ITI-NJ logo

Home       About Us       Services       Information & Self-Help       Staff       Contact Us       Fees & Insurance       Locations

Integrative Therapy Institute

of New Jersey

Contact Us

Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey

Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey, LLC  •  Copyright © 2013-2019  •  Administrative Office in Metuchen, New Jersey

Terms and Conditions of Use  •  Privacy Policy  •  Site Map



For more information

or to schedule an appointment...

Please Call: (732) 902-2181

312 Amboy Avenue, 2nd Floor

Metuchen, New Jersey 08840

Phone:

Fax:


Email:

(732) 902-2181

(732) 902-2182


Main@ITI-NJ.com

88 Orchard Road, Suite 5

Skillman, New Jersey 08558

206 Claremont Avenue, 2nd Floor

Montclair, New Jersey 07042

205 Broad Street

Red Bank, New Jersey 07701

543 Valley Road, Suite 9

Upper Montclair, New Jersey 07043

46 Main Street, Suite 402

Sparta, New Jersey 07871

Edward Callaghan, Ph.D.

(201) 926-3295

ECallaghan@ITI-NJ.com



Jacklin Aydin, LPC

JAydin@ITI-NJ.com



Meera Bhatt, LPC

MBhatt@ITI-NJ.com



Gayle Brown, LCSW

GBrown@ITI-NJ.com



Shanique Curry, LPC

SCurry@ITI-NJ.com



Kathryn Engle Wu, LCSW

KEngleWu@ITI-NJ.com



Jodi Feldman, LCSW

JFeldman@ITI-NJ.com



Evan Guetz, LAC

EGuetz@ITI-NJ.com



Beatrice Keseru, LPC

BKeseru@ITI-NJ.com



Lindsey Mattsson, LPC

LMattsson@ITI-NJ.com



Courtney Monahan, LAC

CMonahan@ITI-NJ.com



Ashley Nassar, LSW

ANassar@ITI-NJ.com



Nicole Paiva, LCSW

NPaiva@ITI-NJ.com



Juhi Patel, LCSW

JPatel@ITI-NJ.com



Laura Pinter, LCSW

LPinter@ITI-NJ.com



Carol Potozney, LPC

CPotozney@ITI-NJ.com



Lori Rush, LCSW

LRush@ITI-NJ.com



Rachel Schwartz, LPC

RSchwartz@ITI-NJ.com



Brooke Sikorski, LCSW

BSikorski@ITI-NJ.com



Suzy Takvorian, LPC

STakvorian@ITI-NJ.com



Emil Vernarec, LPC

EVernarec@ITI-NJ.com



Gershon Weiss, LPC

GWeiss@ITI-NJ.com



Melissa Zehner, LCSW

MZehner@ITI-NJ.com


Thomas Hollenbach, Ph.D.

(908) 616-5796

THollenbach@ITI-NJ.com



Belinda Amatekpor, LPC

BAmatekpor@ITI-NJ.com



Joselyn Berrios, LSW

JBerrios@ITI-NJ.com



Jbid Bozoglan, LCSW

JBozoglan@ITI-NJ.com



Matthew Buragina, LSW

MBuragina@ITI-NJ.com



Liza Davidson, LCSW

LDavidson@ITI-NJ.com



Alicia Feghhi, LAC

AFeghhi@ITI-NJ.com



Tricia T. Floyd, LCSW

TFloyd@ITI-NJ.com



Jessica Jordan, LCSW

JJordan@ITI-NJ.com



Beatrice Keseru, LPC

BKeseru@ITI-NJ.com



Mary McCann, LAC

MMcCann@ITI-NJ.com



Patricia Moseley, LAC

PMoseley@ITI-NJ.com



Aleza Paclarin, LCSW

APaclarin@ITI-NJ.com



Jimmy Passe, LPC

JPasse@ITI-NJ.com



Zavel Philip, LPC

ZPhilip@ITI-NJ.com



Sue Ploski, LAC

SPloski@ITI-NJ.com



Karen Rosenberg, Ph.D.

KRosenberg@ITI-NJ.com



Pamela Schott, LCSW

PSchott@ITI-NJ.com



Destiny Sharack, LSW

DSharlach@ITI-NJ.com



Amia Sylvester, LSW

ASylvester@ITI-NJ.com



Aileen Torres, LPC

ATorres@ITI-NJ.com



Jay Weintraub, LCSW

JWeintraub@ITI-NJ.com



Kerri-Ann Wilson-Jones, LAC

KWilson-Jones@ITI-NJ.com