ITI-NJ logo
Integrative Therapy Institute
of New Jersey

Home       About Us       Services       Information & Self-Help       Staff       Contact Us       Fees & Insurance       Directions

Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey

312 Amboy Ave., 2nd Floor

Metuchen, New Jersey 08840

206 Claremont Avenue, 2nd Floor

Montclair, New Jersey 07042

Phone:

Fax:


Email:

(732) 902-2181

(732) 902-2182


Main@ITI-NJ.com

Thomas Hollenbach, Ph.D.

(908) 616-5796

THollenbach@ITI-NJ.com



Jean Alter, LCSW

(908) 347-6211

JAlter@ITI-NJ.com



Liza Davidson, LCSW, LCADC

(908) 217-3734

LDavidson@ITI-NJ.com



Belinda Hodasi, LPC

(848) 992-0807

BHodasi@ITI-NJ.com



Beatrice Keseru, LPC

(862) 220-2644

BKeseru@ITI-NJ.com



Ruthann Longo, LPC

(973) 432-9402

RLongo@ITI-NJ.com



Ivana Pareja, LPC

(732) 207-8778

IPereja@ITI-NJ.com



Laura Pinter, LCSW

(732) 902-2181

LPinter@ITI-NJ.com



Karen Rosenberg, Ph.D.

(908) 655-7587

KRosenberg@ITI-NJ.com



Katherine Speiser, Ed.S., LMFT

(201) 704-7565

KSpeiser@ITI-NJ.com



Michael Vaillancourt, LCSW

(908) 256-5571

MVaillancourt@ITI-NJ.com



Jay Weintraub, LCSW

(908) 644-8262

JWeintraub@ITI-NJ.com

Edward Callaghan, Ph.D.

(201) 926-3295

ECallaghan@ITI-NJ.com



Paula Bardales, LSW

(718) 619-3555

PBardales@ITI-NJ.com



Alexandria Gianetti, LCSW

(973) 868-9760

AGianetti@ITI-NJ.com



Stacy Horne, LCSW

(201) 220-1048

SHorne@ITI-NJ.com



Tina Levine-Babayan, LCSW

(917) 755-7435

TBabayan@ITI-NJ.com



Minu Mathew, LCSW

(908) 583-3825

MMathew@ITI-NJ.com



Kadian Peynado, LPC

(908) 531-6905

KPeynado@ITI-NJ.com



Carol Potozney, LPC

(201) 390-7460

CPotozney@ITI-NJ.com



Samina Salahuddin, Ph.D., LPC

(973) 330-7411

SSalahuddin@ITI-NJ.com



Donald T. Stein, Ph.D.

(973) 229-6739

DStein@ITI-NJ.com



Emil Vernarec, LPC

(862) 213-9796

EVernarec@ITI-NJ.com


Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey, LLC  •  Copyright © 2013-2018  •  Administrative Office in Metuchen, New Jersey

Terms and Conditions of Use  •  Privacy Policy  •  Site Map




For more information

or to schedule an appointment...

Please Call: (732) 902-2181

31 Leroy Place

Red Bank, New Jersey 07701