Contact-ITI-NJ
Integrative-Therapy-shapeimage_1
Integrative-Therapy-LogoFinal
Integrative-Therapy-Institute-Bold
New_Jersey-Psychotherapy-Bold

Home    About Us    Services    Staff    Appointments    Contact Us    Fees & Insurance    Directions

 
Integrative-Therapy-Institute-Logo
Integrative-Therapy-shapeimage_1

Copyright © 2014-2017 Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey, LLC  -  Offices in Metuchen and Montclair, NJ - Site Map

Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey

543 Valley Rd., Suite 7

Upper Montclair, New Jersey 07043

Phone:

Fax:


Email:

(732) 902-2181

  1. (732)902-2182


Main@ITI-NJ.com

312 Amboy Ave., 2nd Floor

Metuchen, New Jersey 08840

The Integrative Therapy Institute of New Jersey has two offices, one in Metuchen in Middlesex County, and the other in Montclair in Essex County.  Our Metuchen office is convenient to the Middlesex County towns of Edison, Woodbridge, South Plainfield, Piscataway, Highland Park, New Brunswick, East Brunswick, Sayreville, Dunellen, and Middlesex.  For residents of Union County, the Metuchen office is near to the towns of Scotch Plains, Clark, Westfield, Plainfield, Garwood, and Fanwood.  For residents of Somerset County we are near to the towns of North Plainfield, Green Brook, Bound Brook, South Bound Brook, Bridgewater, and Franklin, New Jersey.


Our Montclair office is convenient to the Essex County towns of Glen Ridge, Cedar Grove, Verona, Essex Fells, Bloomfield, Nutley, Caldwell, North Caldwell, and West Caldwell.  Slightly farther away are Fairfield, Roseland, Livingston, Milburn, Orange, East Orange, and South Orange.  For residents of Passaic County, we are near to the towns of Clifton, Little Falls, Woodland Park, and Totowa, New Jersey.

Thomas Hollenbach, Ph.D.

(908) 616-5796

THollenbach@ITI-NJ.com



Jean Alter, LCSW

(908) 347-6211

JAlter@ITI-NJ.com



Liza Davidson, LCSW, LCADC

(908) 217-3734

LDavidson@ITI-NJ.com



Alexandria Gianetti, LCSW

(973) 868-9760

AGianetti@ITI-NJ.com



Stacy Horne, LCSW

(201) 220-1048

SHorne@ITI-NJ.com



Tina Levine-Babayan, LCSW

(917) 755-7435

TBabayan@ITI-NJ.com



Mirta Lopez, LCSW

(973) 704-3926

MLopez@ITI-NJ.com



Maureen Mellon, LPC

(973) 715-4559

MMellon@ITI-NJ.com



Kadian Peynado, LPC

(908) 531-6905

KPeynado@ITI-NJ.com



Carol Potozney, LPC

(201) 390-7460

CPotozney@ITI-NJ.com



Samina Salahuddin, Ph.D., LPC

(973) 330-7411

SSalahuddin@ITI-NJ.com



Donald T. Stein, Ph.D.

(973) 229-6739

DStein@ITI-NJ.com



Jay Weintraub, LCSW

(908) 644-8262

JWeintraub@ITI-NJ.com



Edward Callaghan, Ph.D.

(201) 926-3295

ECallaghan@ITI-NJ.com



Paula Bardales, LSW

(718) 619-3555

PBardales@ITI-NJ.com



Robert Filocco, LPC

(732) 425-5086

RFilocco@ITI-NJ.com



Amy Gorman, Practice Manager

(732) 902-2181

AGorman@ITI-NJ.com



Beatrice Keseru, M.A., L.A.C.

(862) 220-2644

BKeseru@ITI-NJ.com



Ruthann Longo, LPC

(973) 432-9402

RLongo@ITI-NJ.com



Minu Mathew, LCSW

(908) 583-3825

MMathew@ITI-NJ.com



Ivana Pareja, LPC

(732) 207-8778

IPereja@ITI-NJ.com



Laura Pinter, LCSW

(732) 902-2181

LPinter@ITI-NJ.com



Karen Rosenberg, Ph.D.

(908) 655-7587

KRosenberg@ITI-NJ.com



Katherine Speiser, Ed.S., LMFT

(201) 704-7565

KSpeiser@ITI-NJ.com



Michael Vaillancourt, LCSW

(908) 256-5571

MVaillancourt@ITI-NJ.com



Barbara Witt, Intake Coordinator

(732) 902-2181

BWitt@ITI-NJ.com

For more information

  or to schedule an appointment...


Please Call: (732) 902-2181

https://integrativetherapyinstituteofnewjersey.formstack.com/forms/contact_form
Schedule an AppointmentOur-Counseling-Services.html